Tento plugin nebol testovaný s najnovšími 3 hlavnými vydaniami WordPress. Už nemusí byť udržiavaný alebo podporovaný a môže mať problémy s kompatibilitou pri použití s novšími verziami WordPress.

Bulk User Delete

Popis

Bulk delete users by role from the WordPress admin. Posts from deleted users are reassigned to the current user. Administrator accounts are protected from deletion.

License

This plugin is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.

Inštalácia

  1. Upload the plugin files to the /wp-content/plugins/bulk-user-delete directory, or install the plugin through the WordPress plugins screen directly.
  2. Activate the plugin through the ‚Plugins‘ screen in WordPress.
  3. Use the ‚Bulk User Delete‘ menu in the admin dashboard.

Časté otázky

Can I delete administrator users?

No, administrator users are excluded for safety.

What happens to posts from deleted users?

Posts are reassigned to the current user performing the deletion.

Recenzie

Pre tento plugin nie sú žiadne recenzie.

Prispievatelia a vývojári

“Bulk User Delete” je softvér s otvoreným zdrojovým kódom. Do tohto pluginu prispeli nasledujúci ľudia.

Prispievatelia

Zoznam zmien

1.0

  • Initial release.